Chakras are defined as spinning wheels of energy in the ancient teachings. Our bodies have seven of these energy centers located in specific areas that have the greatest density of nerve clusters. These energy center areas will also include the nearby organs of our body. Having healthy chakras is vital to our health. There are numerous ways to heal and balance our chakras.

Healing crystals, essential oils, meditation, and yoga can have beneficial effects on our chakras. Each of these energy centers has its own unique healing color, which are also the same colors that appear in a rainbow. Every chakra also has its own unique frequency, which can be stimulated by sounds. Some of the best healing and balancing results have been by using resonant frequencies of crystals, sounds, and light on our chakras.

Chakras are also connected to the seven layers of the aura: the Etheric, Emotional, Mental, Astral, the Etheric Template, Celestial and Ketheric Template of layers of the aura.

    • According to definition, Chakras are considered to be the centers of spiritual power in the human body, usually considered to be seven …read more

    • Root Chakra

      General Description: The Root Chakra is also considered as the First Chakra. It is our connection to the earth and is considered …read more

    • Sacral Chakra

      General Description: The Sacral Chakra is our second energy center. This chakra is associated with our emotions and it is the center …read more

    • Solar Plexus Chakra

      General Description: The Solar Plexus Chakra is our third energy center. It is closely connected to our digestive system. The main function …read more

    • Heart Chakra

      General Description: The Heart Chakra is our fourth energy center. It is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations by the principles …read more

    • Throat Chakra

      General Description: The Throat Chakra is our fifth energy center. It is usually associated with communication and expression. This chakra connects emotions …read more

    • Third Eye Chakra

      General Description: The sixth Chakra is our Third Eye Chakra, which is also known as the Brow Chakra. The functioning of this …read more

    • Crown Chakra

      General Description: The Crown Chakra is the seventh chakra. It connects us to the universe and is propelled by our consciousness. This …read more

    • I have been seeing a great amount of conflicting information about crystals on the internet. As a novice myself, I am hoping …read more

Chakra Resources – unblocking with crystals, sound, and light.

Return to Home